Menu
Buy Tickets

Beauty and the Beast (PG)

Beauty and the Beast

Book Tickets

Saturday 29 Apr 201714:00 Book Now
Saturday 29 Apr 201719:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201713:00 Book Now
Sunday 30 Apr 201717:00 Book Now
Tuesday 2 May 201712:00 Book Now
Thursday 4 May 201719:30 Book Now
Saturday 6 May 201714:00 Book Now
Sunday 7 May 201717:00 Book Now
Monday 8 May 201712:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 May 201712:00 Book Now
Tuesday 16 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 17 May 201719:30 Book Now
Wednesday 31 May 201714:00 Book Now

The fantastic journey of Belle, a bright, beautiful and independent young woman who is taken prisoner by a beast in his castle. Despite her fears, she befriends the castle's enchanted staff and learns to look beyond the Beast's hideous exterior and realize the kind heart and soul of the true Prince within.